Building and connecting cross-platform mobile apps with IBM Worklight

 

 

Register for the tech talk
Build and connect cross-platform mobile apps with IBM Worklight

Read this email online.

 

 

Register for the upcoming IBM Tech Talk for Mobile Enterprise:

Introduction to IBM Worklight: Building and connecting cross-platform mobile apps with IBM Worklight
Date: Tuesday, 19 February 2013
Time: 9.30 a.m. (New York), 2:30 p.m. (GMT), 3:30 p.m. (CET), 11:30 p.m. (Tokyo)
Duration: 1 hour
Speaker: Jeremy Siewert, solution architect, ISV and Developer Relations, IBM

IBM Worklight provides an open, comprehensive and advanced mobile application platform for smartphones and tablets, helping organizations of all sizes to efficiently develop, connect, run and manage HTML5, hybrid and native applications. Leveraging standards-based technologies and tools, the platform ships with a comprehensive development environment, mobile-optimized middleware, and an integrated management and analytics console, supported by a variety of security mechanisms.

View complete details and register for this event.

Sincerely,

The IBM PartnerWorld ISV team

Your IBM id is 9155556. The email address [ralmart@comcast.net] is used to communicate information regarding your areas of interest and membership related information. Unsubscribe by sending an email to pwisv@us.ibm.com.Would you like to update your profile?
Have you forgotten your password?
Do you have suggestions, comments, or questions?Member Services, ISV Partner Programs
6303 Barfield Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30328 USA
   About IBM  |   Privacy  |   Contact

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *